Game Rant Video Game News, Reviews & Trailers Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:45:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Mortal Kombat 11: Kabal Brutality Uncensored in Latest Patch /mortal-kombat-11-kabal-brutality-uncensor/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:45:55 +0000 /?p=487833 Dragon Quest Slime Switch Controller Releasing In Japan /dragon-quest-slime-switch-controller-japan/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 04:18:09 +0000 /?p=487824 Horizon Zero Dawn Lead Producer Patrick Munnik Passes Away /horizon-zero-dawn-lead-producer-patrick-munnik-dies/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 03:34:57 +0000 /?p=487815 CD Projekt Red Will Sell Version of Cyberpunk 2077 E3 Jacket on Merch Store /cyberpunk-2077-e3-jacket-cd-projekt-red-store/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:49:40 +0000 /?p=487804 Elden Ring Narrative Similar to Dark Souls /elden-ring-story-similar-dark-souls/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:24:45 +0000 /?p=487797 Contra Anniversary Collection Available Now /contra-anniversary-collection-release-trailer/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 02:03:27 +0000 /?p=487786 Destiny 2 Stadia Can’t Cross-Play With Either PC or Consoles /destiny-2-cross-play-stadia-pc-ps4-xbox-one/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 00:46:29 +0000 /?p=487783 Cadence of Hyrule: How to Get Flippers /cadence-of-hyrule-how-to-get-flippers/ Sun, 16 Jun 2019 00:43:53 +0000 /?p=487780 Fallout 76 Players are Finally Receiving Their Canvas Bags /fallout-76-canvas-bag-ship/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 21:50:32 +0000 /?p=487778 Cadence of Hyrule: Where to Trade Deku Seeds /cadence-of-hyrule-deku-seeds/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:46:13 +0000 /?p=487772 The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild 2 May Be Hinting at Zant’s Return /the-legend-of-zelda-breath-of-the-wild-2-zant-demise-theory/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 19:06:24 +0000 /?p=487760 Phantasy Star Online 2 Isn’t An Xbox One Exclusive /phantasy-star-online-2-us-release-xbox-one-exclusive/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 18:19:17 +0000 /?p=487759 Animal Crossing: New Horizons Fires Mr. Resetti, Adds Auto-Save Feature /animal-crossing-new-horizons-resetti-auto-save/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 16:48:36 +0000 /?p=487748 Fortnite Fortbyte 49 Location: Where to Find the Ice Cave /fortnite-fortbyte-49-ice-cave/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 15:38:10 +0000 /?p=487745 Mortal Kombat 11 DLC Character Could be Revealed After Stolen Car Hunt /mortal-kombat-11-dlc-car/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 14:50:52 +0000 /?p=487737 PS5 ‘Definitively More Powerful’ Than Xbox Project Scarlett, According to Dev Kit Users /ps5-xbox-scarlett-power-dev-kit/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 10:21:28 +0000 /?p=487731 Twitch Psychic Sparks Controversy After Implying Viewer Should Get A Divorce /twitch-psychic-antphrodite/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 07:02:50 +0000 /?p=487725 Why Doom Eternal Won’t Have Deathmatch Multiplayer Modes /doom-eternal-multiplayer-modes/ Sat, 15 Jun 2019 03:29:54 +0000 /?p=487720 E3 2019: Best Horror Games of the Show /e3-2019-horror-game/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:38:32 +0000 /?p=487579