Game Rant Video Game News, Reviews & Trailers Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:32:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Mortal Kombat 11 Reveals Alternate Skins for Shao Kahn, Raiden, and More /mk11-alternate-skins-shao-kahn-raiden-erron-black/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 18:32:33 +0000 /?p=476862 Mortal Kombat 11 Release Cancelled in Indonesia /mortal-kombat-11-release-cancel-indonesia/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:37:33 +0000 /?p=476823 The Witcher TV Series Star Cavill Shows Geralt Scars /the-witcher-netflix-henry-cavill-geralt-scars/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 17:13:21 +0000 /?p=476839 Destiny 2 Details Spectral Blades Nerf /destiny-2-spectral-blades-nerf/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:23:18 +0000 /?p=476803 Apex Legends: Caustic, Gibraltar Bug Fix in the Works /apex-legends-caustic-gibraltar-fortify-bug-fix/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:04:26 +0000 /?p=476793 The Last of Us 2: Joel and Ellie Actors Have Finished Motion Capture Work /the-last-of-us-2-joel-and-ellie-actors-motion-capture-finished/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 16:01:22 +0000 /?p=476789 Grand Theft Auto 6 Leaked by Former Rockstar Employee Resume /gta-6-leak/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 15:59:51 +0000 /?p=476807 The Division 2 Spider-Man Easter Egg Found /division-2-spider-man-easter-egg/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 08:18:07 +0000 /?p=476764 World War Z: How to Use Stim Pistol /world-war-z-how-to-use-stim-pistol/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 07:58:27 +0000 /?p=476760 World War Z: How to Make A Private Lobby and Play With Friends /world-war-z-how-to-make-a-private-lobby/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:58:44 +0000 /?p=476755 Rumor: Retro’s Next Game Teased by Reggie’s Twitter Account /retro-studios-upcoming-games-reggie-twitter/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 06:40:51 +0000 /?p=476750 Rage 2 Could Be a ‘Different Game’ Six Months After Release /rage-2-dlc-post-launch/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:57:11 +0000 /?p=476738 10 More SEGA Genesis Mini Console Games Revealed /sega-genesis-mini-games-earthworm-jim-streets-rage/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 02:51:09 +0000 /?p=476718 World War Z Update Fixes Connectivity Issues, Lobo DLC Problems /world-war-z-update/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:39:51 +0000 /?p=476731 Rumor Patrol: GTA 6 Is Timed PS5 Exclusive /gta-6-playstation-exclusive/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:06:57 +0000 /?p=476721 Tetris and Hello Kitty Company Sanrio Team Up for New Game /tetris-hello-kitty/ Fri, 19 Apr 2019 00:32:05 +0000 /?p=476687 Pokemon GO: How to Get Sinnoh Stones (April 2019) /pokemon-go-how-to-get-sinnoh-stones/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:57:21 +0000 /?p=476706 Alleged Left 4 Dead 3 Screenshots Leak /left-4-dead-3-leaked-screenshots/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:36:39 +0000 /?p=476692 More Xbox Free Games for April 2019 Available Now /xbox-free-games-with-gold-april-2019/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:19:15 +0000 /?p=476696