Game Rant Video Game News, Reviews & Trailers Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:16:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Anthem: How to Claim Legion of Dawn and Pre-Order Items /anthem-legion-dawn-pre-order-unlock/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:16:59 +0000 /?p=466520 Kingdom Hearts 3: How to Fly /kingdom-hearts-3-how-to-fly/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:38:39 +0000 /?p=466530 Cyberpunk 2077 Release Date Teased by CD Projekt RED? /cyberpunk-2077-release-date-cupid/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:28:33 +0000 /?p=466526 Destiny 2: Xur Exotic Armor, Weapon, and Recommendations for Feb 15 /destiny-2-xur-exotic-weapon-armor-feb-15/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:18:34 +0000 /?p=466500 Anthem Microtransaction Shard Prices Revealed /anthem-shard-price-microtransaction/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 18:15:13 +0000 /?p=466512 Young Streamer Gets Generous Donation for VR Headset /stream-vr-headset-donation/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:08:25 +0000 /?p=466503 EVO Japan Shuts Down Sexually Explicit Dead or Alive Stream /evo-japan-stream-dead-or-alive/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 17:03:09 +0000 /?p=466496 Fortnite: ‘Carlton Dance’ Copyright Filing Denied /fortnite-carlton-dance-lawsuit-deny/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:57:18 +0000 /?p=466478 Pokemon GO Adding Stat Boosts to Trainer Battles /pokemon-go-adding-stat-boosts-to-trainer-battles/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 14:53:00 +0000 /?p=466489 Destiny 2: Bungie’s Trials Announcement Draws Strong Backlash from Fans /destiny-2-bungies-trials-announcement-draws-strong-backlash-from-fans/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:25:51 +0000 /?p=466484 Destiny 2 Announces Start Date for Season 6 /destiny-2-season-6-start-date/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 10:16:06 +0000 /?p=466467 Apex Legends: 15 Tips for Beginners /apex-legends-how-to-play-tip-beginner-guide/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:54:19 +0000 /?p=466326 Streamer Shot By Security Guard Live on Camera /stream-shot-camera/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 09:46:32 +0000 /?p=466470 Dragon Quest 11 on Switch Has 16-Bit Graphics Option /dragon-quest-11-switch-differences/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:14:54 +0000 /?p=466459 Far Cry New Dawn Review /far-cry-new-dawn-review/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:04:09 +0000 /?p=466292 Fortnite Map Starts Cracking Ahead of Season 8 /fortnite-earthquake-crack-season-8/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 02:15:17 +0000 /?p=466457 Violent Games and Teen Aggression Aren’t Linked, Says New Study /violent-video-game-aggression-study/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 01:59:17 +0000 /?p=466447 Destiny 2 Won’t Bring Back Trials in Its D1 Form /destiny-2-no-original-trials-form/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:11:15 +0000 /?p=466448 Mortal Kombat 11 Adds Jade to Fighting Game Roster /mortal-kombat-11-jade/ Thu, 14 Feb 2019 22:49:27 +0000 /?p=466440