Game Rant Video Game News, Reviews & Trailers Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:10:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Red Dead Online: How Much it Costs to Buy Everything with Microtransactions /red-dead-online-how-much-it-costs-to-buy-everything-with-microtransactions/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 14:09:44 +0000 /?p=457862 Super Smash Bros. Ultimate: How to Use Final Smash for Every Character /super-smash-bros-ultimate-final-smash/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:50:00 +0000 /?p=457858 Destiny 2’s New Raid Final Boss Defeated by 2-Player Team /destiny-2-insurrection-prime-scourge-of-the-past/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:29:11 +0000 /?p=457842 10 Most Downloaded PS4 Games of 2018 /most-downloaded-ps4-games-2018/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:19:24 +0000 /?p=457844 Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Review /super-smash-bros-ultimate-review/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 08:29:21 +0000 /?p=457786 Ubisoft Dev Allegedly Fired for Criticizing PewDiePie /ubisoft-dev-fired-pewdiepie/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 06:04:03 +0000 /?p=457829 Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Characters Ranked by the Pros /super-smash-bros-ultimate-tier-list/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 05:22:10 +0000 /?p=457793 Elon Musk Reveals His Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Main /elon-musk-super-smash-bros-ultimate-main/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 05:17:27 +0000 /?p=457822 Crash Team Racing Could Be Delayed on Nintendo Switch /crash-team-racing-switch-release-date/ Mon, 17 Dec 2018 04:00:03 +0000 /?p=457795 Soulja Boy to Start His Own eSports Franchise /soulja-boy-esports/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:34:24 +0000 /?p=457769 HQ Trivia, Vine Co-Founder Dead at 34 /hq-trivia-ceo-dead/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:30:27 +0000 /?p=457774 Horror Director John Carpenter Wants to Score a Video Game /john-carpenter-video-game-score/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 23:19:16 +0000 /?p=457770 Pokemon GO Releases Trainer Battle Tutorial Video /pokemon-go-releases-trainer-battle-tutorial-video/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 20:49:46 +0000 /?p=457759 Battlefield V Getting Playlists with Original Time to Kill Restored /battlefield-5-time-to-kill-playlists/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:34:00 +0000 /?p=457740 Blizzard Ends Heroes of the Storm eSports, Hundreds Lose Jobs /blizzard-heroes-of-the-storm-esports-end/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:21:41 +0000 /?p=457735 Police Donate Stolen Game Consoles To Children’s Hospital /police-donate-game-consoles-childrens-hospital/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 19:12:10 +0000 /?p=457746 Assassin’s Creed Odyssey Director Reveals How Many Players Picked Alexios /assassins-creed-odyssey-alexios/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:53:07 +0000 /?p=457718 Anthem Trailer Details the Legion of Dawn /anthem-game-trailer-legion-of-dawn/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:18:45 +0000 /?p=457714 Black Ops 4 Zombies: How to Craft Silver Bullets in Dead of the Night /black-ops-4-silver-bullets/ Sun, 16 Dec 2018 16:12:54 +0000 /?p=457704